This entry doesn't sound very nice. So I'm going to make in not quite as mean. I'm not wishing death upon anyone, the person(s) I could live without would go on with their lives, just not in mine. That said I really only can think of one person I am tired of dealing with. Not that I hate her or she made me mad. She is a nice girl, but just knowing that when she calls I don't want to talk, when she comes over I don't want her to and the fact that I'm okay with not being her friend makes me realize I'm not a being a good friend to her so why waste each others time? BUT I'm too nice (back to day 2 confession, lol) to cut someone off. I've done it once in my life and it was totally necessary but the only reason I was able to do that was because I was pregnant. I get feisty when I'm preggers. So I've been trying the fadeout thing. It was going okay for a week or so, but now... I don't know. We got off the fadeout track. I'm a wheenie.
No names. Not very exciting, I know, but I know her name and that's really all that matters.
No comments:
Post a Comment